Owners

Matt Hatfield

Owner

matt@parkwaymusic.com

Tom Murphy

Owner

tom@parkwaymusic.com

Store Managers

Mike O'Donnell

Store Manager / Guitar Specialist

mike@parkwaymusic.com

Erik Dombrosky

Store Manager / Bass Specialist

erik@parkwaymusic.com

Jesse Winchester

Pro Audio Dept Head

jesse@parkwaymusic.com

Matt Niedbalski

Drum Department Head

mattn@parkwaymusic.com

E-Com Management

Justin Henricks

E-Com Specialist

justin@parkwaymusic.com

Rob Fleming

Photography / Marketing

rob@parkwaymusic.com

Buddy Beaudoin

Content Creation / Marketing

buddy@parkwaymusic.com

Max Mossey

Shipping Director

max@parkwaymusic.com