Owners

Matt Hatfield

Owner

matt@parkwaymusic.com

Tom Murphy

Owner

tom@parkwaymusic.com

Store Managers

Mike O'Donnell

Store Manager / Guitar Specialist

mike@parkwaymusic.com

Erik Dombrosky

Store Manager / Bass Specialist

erik@parkwaymusic.com

Jesse Winchester

Pro Audio Dept Head

jesse@parkwaymusic.com

Noah Chieco

Drum Department Head

Noah@parkwaymusic.com

E-Com Management

Rob Fleming

Photography / Marketing

rob@parkwaymusic.com

Buddy Beaudoin

Content Creation / Marketing

buddy@parkwaymusic.com

Max Mossey

Shipping Director

max@parkwaymusic.com

Matt Plummer

Inventory Specialist

mattplummer@parkwaymusic.com

Our Staff by Department

Guitars

Mike O'Donnell, Erik Dombrowsky, Tony Culligan, Alex Haffey, John Noonan, Jesse Zuccaro, Morgan Smith, Reuben Ginsberg, Jett Collura

Drums

Noah Chieco, Don Howland, Mikey Seney

Pro Audio

Jesse Winchester, Jonny Stanley

E-Commerce

Rob Fleming, Max Mossey, Matt Plummer, Buddy Beaudoin

Repairs

Madison Peruzzi, Carl Blackwood